schatten

Unsere holiday profis Berater im PLZ Bereich 20 - 29

Anne-Katrin Dembski

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Leinensriethen 12
21394 Südergellersen

Telefon:
04135 / 68 99 761
0178 / 13 96 078

EMail:
anne-katrin.dembski@holiday-profis.de

Tanja Zimmermann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Eberhardstraße 3
22041 Hamburg

Telefon:
040 / 88 93 27 14
0176 / 92 42 94 28

EMail:
tanja.zimmermann@holiday-profis.de

Dorit Lange

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Eilbektal 9
22089 Hamburg

Telefon:
040 / 25 30 95 00
0160 / 96 27 51 61

EMail:
dorit.lange@holiday-profis.de

Kerstin Schade

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Mützendorpsteed 21
22179 Hamburg

Telefon:
040 / 60 09 44 00
0176 / 65 02 91 55

EMail:
kerstin.schade@holiday-profis.de

Leif Petersen

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Kleekamp 2
22335 Hamburg

Telefon:
0 40 / 53 00 89 92
Fax: 0 40 / 53 00 89 93

EMail:
leif.petersen@holiday-profis.de

Julia Pizagno

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Ruhwinkel 12 A
22393 Hamburg

Telefon:
040 / 63 31 43 23
0176 / 41 65 14 33

EMail:
julia.pizagno@holiday-profis.de

Wiebke Jensen

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Kreuzacker 11
25462 Rellingen

Telefon:
04101 / 53 45 38
0151 / 26 12 43 94

EMail:
wiebke.jensen@holiday-profis.de

Lorenzen Susan

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Bi de Süd 10
25938 Nieblum

Telefon:
04681 / 74 81 85
0170 / 80 10 778

EMail:
susan.lorenzen@holiday-profis.de

Mi-Zien Koschewitz

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Amselweg 5
26203 Wardenburg

Telefon:
04407 / 70 90 061
0179 / 89 08 922

EMail:
mi-zien.koschewitz@holiday-profis.de

Frank Schöne

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Königsstraße 41
26802 Moormerland

Telefon:
04954 / 30 90 038
0176 / 32 67 95 47

EMail:
frank.schoene@holiday-profis.de

Tanja Gibitz

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Otersener Dorfstr. 15
27308 Kirchlinteln

Telefon:
04238 / 94 20 05
0174 / 17 58 930

EMail:
tanja.gibitz@holiday-profis.de

Nicole Gerdes

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Weidedamm 8
27412 Tarmstedt

Telefon:
04283 / 38 30 32
0179 / 77 18 442

EMail:
nicole.gerdes@holiday-profis.de

Bianca Dunker-Franke

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Alten Sportplatz 2
28857 Syke

Telefon:
04242 / 93 62 43
0151 / 4644 00 88
Fax: 04242 / 93 62 44

EMail:
bianca.dunker@holiday-profis.de