schatten

Unsere holiday profis Berater im PLZ Bereich 80 - 89

Stephanie Schneider

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Wittelsbacher Straße 20
80469 München

Telefon:
089 / 72 99 96 11
0172 / 72 99 721

EMail:
stephanie.schneider@holiday-profis.de

Gabriele Harlander

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Schleißheimer Str. 299a
80809 München

Telefon:
089 / 20 09 43 37
0176 / 47 60 85 08
Fax: 089 / 23 74 57 26

EMail:
gabriele.harlander@holiday-profis.de

Johanna Maier

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Birkenau 7
81543 München

Telefon:
089 / 65 11 59 10
0179 / 49 86 274

EMail:
johanna.maier@holiday-profis.de

Irene Zeilhofer-Ficker

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Doktorbäuerinweg 22
82041 Deisenhofen

Telefon:
089 / 40 28 76 93
0173 / 29 78 505
Fax: 089 / 40 28 76 94

EMail:
irene.zeilhofer@holiday-profis.de

Gertrud Dürr

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Feldstraße 42
82140 Olching

Telefon:
08142 / 47 49 332
0179 / 40 38 213
Fax: 08142 / 65 52 206

EMail:
gertrud.duerr@holiday-profis.de

Tanja Müller

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
St.-Michael-Straße 5a
82319 Starnberg

Telefon:
08151 / 95 01 978

EMail:
tanja.mueller@holiday-profis.de

Veronika Wittek

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Gewerbestraße 3
82395 Obersöchering

Telefon:
08847 / 69 58 67
0176 / 22 75 46 07
Fax: 08847 / 84 9

EMail:
veronika.wittek@holiday-profis.de

Katharina Kreuzer

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Foehrenweg 11
84066 Mallersdorf-Pfaffenberg

Telefon:
08772 / 80 39 093

EMail:
katharina.kreuzer@holiday-profis.de

Renate Rembart

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Grotthamer Strasse 36
84364 Bad Birnbach

Telefon:
08563 / 97 86 513
Fax: 08563 / 97 69 944

EMail:
renate.rembart@holiday-profis.de

Simone Klein

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Schilfweg 11
85119 Ernsgaden

Telefon:
08452 / 73 47 785
0176 / 22 82 04 18

EMail:
simone.klein@holiday-profis.de

Ingrid Dubielzig-Koch

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Kreuzbergstr. 1
85258 Weichs

Telefon:
08136 / 89 38 835
0174 / 97 32 574
Fax: 08136 / 89 38 836

EMail:
ingrid.dubielzig@holiday-profis.de

Claudia Gruber

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Aufkirchner Weg 2
85445 Oberding

Telefon:
08122 / 47 99 216
0176 / 72 35 15 07

EMail:
claudia.gruber@holiday-profis.de

Jasmin Nohe

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Ulmenring 4
85464 Finsing

Telefon:
08121 / 97 28 51
0152 / 56 12 27 29

EMail:
jasmin.nohe@holiday-profis.de

Alexander Binder

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Münchener Str. 8
85643 Steinhöring

Telefon:
0152 / 54 53 64 54

EMail:
alexander.binder@holiday-profis.de

Rahel Brand

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Untere Dorfstr. 12
85653 Aying

Telefon:
08095 / 35 83 098
0151 / 50 45 31 57
Fax: 08095 / 35 83 097

EMail:
rahel.brand@holiday-profis.de

Beatrice Harbig

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Hang 1
85665 Moosach

Telefon:
08091 / 61 77 877
0177 / 30 22 001
Fax: 08091 / 61 77 899

EMail:
beatrice.harbig@holiday-profis.de

Marina Niedermayr

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Sebastian-Kneipp-Str. 2b
86529 Schrobenhausen

Telefon:
08252 / 96 58 916
0151 / 61 48 57 59
Fax: 08252 / 96 58 917

EMail:
marina.niedermayr@holiday-profis.de

Stefanie Fiedler

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Alpspitzstraße 24 B
86926 Greifenberg

Telefon:
08192 / 99 88 224
0171 / 75 41 755

EMail:
stefanie.fiedler@holiday-profis.de

Walter Köckert

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Schützenstraße 8
88212 Ravensburg

Telefon:
0751 / 66 608
0160 / 47 09 160
Fax: 03222 / 98 24 838

EMail:
walter.koeckert@holiday-profis.de

Veronika Dambacher

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Neubach 2
89257 Illertissen

Telefon:
07303 / 60 41 832
0173 / 94 94 819

EMail:
veronika.dambacher@holiday-profis.de

Kathrin Fischer

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Talhofstraße 14
89518 Heidenheim

Telefon:
07321 / 94 38 020
0173 / 43 89 666
Fax: 07321 / 94 38 026

EMail:
kathrin.fischer@holiday-profis.de